Posted in Update

A New Look

If you have ventured over to my blog between 8 last night and just now, then you have probably seen a couple variations of my theme going on. I apologize for that.

I realized last night that I wanted to create a more unique and personalized blog. Something that spoke my nerdiness to my visitors and followers.

I finally found the right one.

My husband helped me make each picture personalized with the name of my blog. I chose pictures with him and I in them since the very first one is one of our engagement photos. I wanted to keep it consistent.

The actual blog shows the three most recent posts, with all of the older ones below them. You can find all of the other extra stuff on the right sidebar for easier access around the site.

I hope you enjoy the update! Hopefully this will be the last wild hair I get, at least for a little while.

Leave a Reply

