Posted in Update

Update

Good news! (I think).

Good_News_Everyone_by_martynasx

I have come to the realization that I need to have more of a focus for this blog. My Adventures blog has a clear goal: to tell the Oblivion plotline through the eyes of my character.

I think the main concentration for this blog will end up being stories that I like, because I love stories.

I grew up playing video games and reading fiction stories. They are my escape from the real world. I do not understand people who read real-life stories. You are living in real-life, why do you want to read it or play it? Who does that?

Anyhoo. I will be submitting a new post within the next few days. Keep an eye out for it!

 

Leave a Reply

